Get the Dirty

Leave us your email and we'll send you a Free Download and our Emailer the Dirty.
We hope you'll eventually become a subscribing member of the Dirty Country Family for $1 you can hear all of our new music 1st

Premiere of "Everything She Wants"


Video Premier of: Everything She Wants by: Wham! Preformed by: ULTRA-MEGA

Back Up Vocals by: Rhonda Stone

Produced By: LaGrunge Music


Listen To Us On